The Redlands Symphony Association is governed by a Board of Directors that ensures the financial, artistic, and community-centered goals of the orchestra are met.

Kathryn Cencirulo


Karen Hansberger

Vice President

Sharen Jeffries


Julie Michaels


Luann Bangsund

Past President

James Appleton
Robert Bourne
Caroleen Cosand
Eric Gruenler
Douglas Hegstad
Melodee Seccombe
Ronald Warnell
Joseph Modica

University Liasion

Kevin Eberle-Noel

Executive Director

If you believe you would make meaningful contributions to the Redlands community and surrounding neighborhoods by being a part of the Redlands Symphony Association's Board of Directors, please contact Kevin Eberle-Noel, Executive Director to begin a disucssion.

Untitled UI logotext
© 2023 Redlands Symphony Association. All Rights Reserved
Consent Preferences