Our COVID-19 Updates

Why You'll Love This Concert

Update 11/1/2022: Our 2022 Holiday Concert Returns December 10th, 2022. Enjoy Tchaikovsky’s rarely-heard complete score of The Nutcracker!

We continue our digital concert series with holiday favorites like "Carol of The Bells" and popular works like Eric Ewazen's Frostfire. You can also enjoy traditional carols like "Angels We Have Heard on High" and "We Wish You a Merry Christmas."

On The Program

  • Frostfire, mvt. 1 by Eric Ewazen
  • "Angels We Have Heard on High" arranged by Keith Snell
  • "Silent Night" arranged by Wilfred Bob Reynolds
  • A Christmas Jazz Suite, Mvt. 3: "Jingle Bells"
  • "All You Need Is Love" by The Beatles
  • "Carol of the Bells"
  • Quintet by Michael Kamen
  • "We Wish You a Merry Christmas" arranged by John Iveson

About Our Signature Series

See What's On The Concert Program

Learn more about our Signature Series.

We hope you enjoyed this concert! It was made possible through the generosity of music lovers just like you. Please consider helping us continue to bring you great content, including concerts and more, by making a donation to the Redlands Symphony.

Additional Information

Superb! The RSO brings a highly inspirational musical experience to southern California... Each concert is so unique - a must-see and hear!


Sara A., concertgoer

Sponsored By:

Hank & Jan Spencer

Concert Info

Performed by: Redlands Symphony 12/11/20 at 04:00pm

Stream Online From This Page


Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.