Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

1812 Overture

Composed by

Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky



3 flutes, 3 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 4 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion, strings

Coming 10/15/22

Celebrating America

Sparks will fly with the joy, energy, and diversity of American music. Enjoy favorites from William Grant Still, Aaron Copland, and Joan Tower. Experience the Coltrane-inspired virtuosity of John Adams’ spirited Saxophone Concerto.

More Pieces by Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.