Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

A Rodgers & Hammerstein Sing-Along

Composed by

Richard Rodgers


Oscar Hammerstein II



2 flutes, oboe/English horn, 2 clarinets, bassoon, 3 horns, 3 trumpets, 2 trombones, tuba, percussion, harp, strings

Coming 03/11/23

Triumph of The Human Spirit

Join us for an evening of music celebrating the nobility of the human spirit, including masterworks by Verdi, Tchaikovsky, and Prokofiev — showcasing the amazing Anne-Marie McDermott

More Pieces by Richard Rodgers

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.