Please View Our Latest COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

American Crime Suite

Composed by

Mark Isham

b. 1951


strings, piano, marimba

composed 2015. First performance: 13 June 2016, Kirk Douglas Theatre, Culver City, California. Jacaranda Chamber Orchestra conducted by Mark Alan Hilt.

Coming 05/28/22

Brahms: Passion & Tenderness

Few composers unite the heart and the mind like Johannes Brahms, and few works demonstrate this fusion of emotion and intellect more than his powerful Symphony No. 3.

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.