Please View Our Latest COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Befreit, op. 39 no. 4

Composed by

Richard Strauss



voice, piano

Coming 05/28/22

Brahms: Passion & Tenderness

Few composers unite the heart and the mind like Johannes Brahms, and few works demonstrate this fusion of emotion and intellect more than his powerful Symphony No. 3.

More Pieces by Richard Strauss

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.