Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Brandenburg Concerto No. 1, BWV 1046

Composed by

Johann Sebastian Bach



3 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, strings, continuo

II. Adagio
III. Allegro
IV. Menuet

Coming 10/15/22

Celebrating America

Sparks will fly with the joy, energy, and diversity of American music. Enjoy favorites from William Grant Still, Aaron Copland, and Joan Tower. Experience the Coltrane-inspired virtuosity of John Adams’ spirited Saxophone Concerto.

More Pieces by Johann Sebastian Bach

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.