Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Brandenburg Concerto No. 6, BWV 1051

Composed by

Johann Sebastian Bach



harpsichord, strings

II. Adagio ma non tanto
III. Allegro

Coming 03/11/23

Triumph of The Human Spirit

Join us for an evening of music celebrating the nobility of the human spirit, including masterworks by Verdi, Tchaikovsky, and Prokofiev — showcasing the amazing Anne-Marie McDermott

More Pieces by Johann Sebastian Bach

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.