Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Concerto in D major for Oboe and Small Orchestra, AV 144, TrV 292

Composed by

Richard Strauss



solo oboe, 2 flutes, English horn, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, violins, violas, cellos, basses

Coming 12/10/22

Nutcracker: The Concert

Don’t miss the reimagined magic of this holiday favorite! Tchaikovsky’s music and Ransom Wilson’s newly written narration bring this enchanting tale to life.

More Pieces by Richard Strauss

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.