Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:


Composed by

Jacques Ibert



flute/piccolo, clarinet, bassoon/contrabassoon, horn, trumpet, timpani, percussion, piano, celesta, strings

Coming 10/15/22

Celebrating America

Sparks will fly with the joy, energy, and diversity of American music. Enjoy favorites from William Grant Still, Aaron Copland, and Joan Tower. Experience the Coltrane-inspired virtuosity of John Adams’ spirited Saxophone Concerto.

More Pieces by Jacques Ibert

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.