Please View Our Latest COVID-19 Updates
Our Next Concert

An Historic Return

10/09/21 at 08:00pm

Redlands Symphony's Next Concert

Lyric for Strings

Composed by

George Walker




Composed 1946.
First performance: 1946, Philadelphia. Curtis Institute of Music Orchestra. Seymour Lipkin, conductor.

Coming 10/09/21

An Historic Return

Featuring: Copland, Mozart, Walker, Rodrigo, and Beethoven

Learn More

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.