Please View Our Latest COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Oboe Concerto, H. 353

Composed by

Bohuslav Martinů



solo oboe, 2 flutes, 2 clarinets, bassoon, 2 horns, trumpet, piano, strings

notes by Chris Myers

Coming 05/28/22

Brahms: Passion & Tenderness

Few composers unite the heart and the mind like Johannes Brahms, and few works demonstrate this fusion of emotion and intellect more than his powerful Symphony No. 3.

More Pieces by Bohuslav Martinů

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.