Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Piano Concerto No. 1 in D-flat major, op. 10

Composed by

Sergei Prokofiev



solo piano, 3 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 3 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombonse, tuba, timpani, percussion, strings

I. Allegro brioso
II. Andante assai
III. Allegro scherzando

Coming 10/15/22

Celebrating America

Sparks will fly with the joy, energy, and diversity of American music. Enjoy favorites from William Grant Still, Aaron Copland, and Joan Tower. Experience the Coltrane-inspired virtuosity of John Adams’ spirited Saxophone Concerto.

More Pieces by Sergei Prokofiev

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.