Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K. 488

Composed by

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart



solo piano, flute, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, strings

notes by Chris Myers

I. Allegro
II. Adagio
III. Allegro assai

Composed 1786.

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.