Our COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Wotan’s Farewell and Magic Fire Music (from Die Walküre)

Composed by

Richard Wagner



2 flutes (2nd doubling piccolo), 2 oboes, 2 clarinets (1st doubling Eb clarinet), 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion, harp, strings

Coming 03/11/23

Triumph of The Human Spirit

Join us for an evening of music celebrating the nobility of the human spirit, including masterworks by Verdi, Tchaikovsky, and Prokofiev — showcasing the amazing Anne-Marie McDermott

More Pieces by Richard Wagner

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.