Please View Our Latest COVID-19 Updates
Learn about the piece:

Zdes’ khorosho, from 12 Romances, op. 21

Composed by

Sergei Rachmaninoff



voice, piano

Coming 12/11/21

A Big Band Christmas Jam

Swing along with your favorite holiday tunes in this festive big band celebration.

More Pieces by Sergei Rachmaninoff

Search Redlands Symphony

Find Concerts, Events, Artists, Reviews, and More.